Latest Products http://www.foxkem.com Latest Products Thu, 29 Jul 2021 18:21:48 +0530 en-us http://www.foxkem.com Acids http://www.foxkem.com/acids.htm http://www.foxkem.com/acids.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Salts http://www.foxkem.com/ammonium-salts.htm http://www.foxkem.com/ammonium-salts.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Salts http://www.foxkem.com/potassium-salts.htm http://www.foxkem.com/potassium-salts.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acetone http://www.foxkem.com/acetone.htm http://www.foxkem.com/acetone.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Formaldehyde http://www.foxkem.com/formaldehyde.htm http://www.foxkem.com/formaldehyde.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glycerine http://www.foxkem.com/glycerine.htm http://www.foxkem.com/glycerine.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hexamine http://www.foxkem.com/hexamine.htm http://www.foxkem.com/hexamine.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Phenol Crystal http://www.foxkem.com/phenol-crystal.htm http://www.foxkem.com/phenol-crystal.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Sulphate http://www.foxkem.com/copper-sulphate.htm http://www.foxkem.com/copper-sulphate.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Sulphate http://www.foxkem.com/ferrous-sulphate.htm http://www.foxkem.com/ferrous-sulphate.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Metal http://www.foxkem.com/sodium-metal.htm http://www.foxkem.com/sodium-metal.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Hydroxide http://www.foxkem.com/sodium-hydroxide.htm http://www.foxkem.com/sodium-hydroxide.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acetic Acid Glacial http://www.foxkem.com/acetic-acid-glacial.htm http://www.foxkem.com/acetic-acid-glacial.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bleaching Powder http://www.foxkem.com/bleaching-powder.htm http://www.foxkem.com/bleaching-powder.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Isopropyl Alcohol http://www.foxkem.com/isopropyl-alcohol.htm http://www.foxkem.com/isopropyl-alcohol.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lead Nitrate http://www.foxkem.com/lead-nitrate.htm http://www.foxkem.com/lead-nitrate.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ethyl Acetate http://www.foxkem.com/ethyl-acetate.htm http://www.foxkem.com/ethyl-acetate.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lead Acetate http://www.foxkem.com/lead-acetate.htm http://www.foxkem.com/lead-acetate.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Acetate http://www.foxkem.com/zinc-acetate.htm http://www.foxkem.com/zinc-acetate.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Boric Acid http://www.foxkem.com/boric-acid.htm http://www.foxkem.com/boric-acid.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Citric Acid http://www.foxkem.com/citric-acid.htm http://www.foxkem.com/citric-acid.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oxalic Acid http://www.foxkem.com/oxalic-acid.htm http://www.foxkem.com/oxalic-acid.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Acetate http://www.foxkem.com/ammonium-acetate.htm http://www.foxkem.com/ammonium-acetate.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Carbonate http://www.foxkem.com/ammonium-carbonate.htm http://www.foxkem.com/ammonium-carbonate.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Chloride http://www.foxkem.com/ammonium-chloride.htm http://www.foxkem.com/ammonium-chloride.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Dichromate http://www.foxkem.com/ammonium-dichromate.htm http://www.foxkem.com/ammonium-dichromate.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Molybdate http://www.foxkem.com/ammonium-molybdate.htm http://www.foxkem.com/ammonium-molybdate.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Chloride http://www.foxkem.com/calcium-chloride.htm http://www.foxkem.com/calcium-chloride.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chromium Chloride http://www.foxkem.com/chromium-chloride.htm http://www.foxkem.com/chromium-chloride.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cobalt Chloride http://www.foxkem.com/cobalt-chloride.htm http://www.foxkem.com/cobalt-chloride.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ferric Chloride http://www.foxkem.com/ferric-chloride.htm http://www.foxkem.com/ferric-chloride.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel Chloride http://www.foxkem.com/nickel-chloride.htm http://www.foxkem.com/nickel-chloride.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Strontium Chloride http://www.foxkem.com/strontium-chloride.htm http://www.foxkem.com/strontium-chloride.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Chromate http://www.foxkem.com/potassium-chromate.htm http://www.foxkem.com/potassium-chromate.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Dichromate http://www.foxkem.com/potassium-dichromate.htm http://www.foxkem.com/potassium-dichromate.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Hydroxide http://www.foxkem.com/potassium-hydroxide.htm http://www.foxkem.com/potassium-hydroxide.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Iodide http://www.foxkem.com/potassium-iodide.htm http://www.foxkem.com/potassium-iodide.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Permanganate http://www.foxkem.com/potassium-permanganate.htm http://www.foxkem.com/potassium-permanganate.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electroplating Chemicals http://www.foxkem.com/electroplating-chemicals.htm http://www.foxkem.com/electroplating-chemicals.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ferric Salts http://www.foxkem.com/ferric-salts.htm http://www.foxkem.com/ferric-salts.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lead Salts http://www.foxkem.com/lead-salts.htm http://www.foxkem.com/lead-salts.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Salts http://www.foxkem.com/sodium-salts.htm http://www.foxkem.com/sodium-salts.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Solvents http://www.foxkem.com/chemical-solvents.htm http://www.foxkem.com/chemical-solvents.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Chemicals http://www.foxkem.com/industrial-chemicals.htm http://www.foxkem.com/industrial-chemicals.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530